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Owned by Nena

Us and Them

Public • 21 • Free

Assisting individuals into being very successful in whatever they put their mind to when creating and selling all their digital products!

Memberships

Skool Community

Public • 138.4k • Paid

The Skool Games

Private • 18.2k • Free

KabeBreak

Private • 4 • Free

Ring of growth and elevation

Public • 3 • Free

53 contributions to Skool Community
3 likes • 1d
@Stephanie Hetu Just added the Book, "The Disappearance of the Universe" to my Amazon cart.
Classroom Videos Auto-Appear at Top of Page? (why?)
I just added a video (from YouTube, public video) to 1 of my Classroom modules for my course. I made a folder then page first for this specific section/resource (pretty normal to do)... Then I noticed that no matter where I link this embed for the video it ALWAYS appear at the top of the page- why? This is quite annoying and should be fixed. There are many instances and benefits to having the video content attached to the bottom of the page, or half way through a course module after a member reads and goes through other information. If you don't understand or disagree, just go into your classroom now and copy-paste any YouTube video link as a video module, you'll see it auto-places this video content at the very top. Please have this fixed, this format restriction is annoying and non coherent.
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New comment 3h ago
2 likes • 2d
@Sarah Hankins I hope you are able to get a satisfying solution.
Biggest Lesson From Hormozi 1-Day
The winners of July Skool Games flew to Vegas for 1-Day with Hormozi. I spent 8 hours at the 1-day, this was my biggest takeaway: Every paid community can make roughly 2.5x more money by turning on annual payments. // Here's 7 reasons why (according to Hormozi): 1. Higher Cash Flow “Annual payments boost upfront cash flow by 2.5x compared to monthly” - Hormozi Example: Offering a $1,000 annual plan instead of a $100/month plan generated $20,000 from 20 annual buyers upfront, versus $8,000 from 20 monthly buyers. 2. Improved ROI Window Annual billing gives a 365-day window to prove ROI, as opposed to monthly where results must be justified every 30 days. Example: A customer who might cancel after a few bad months is less likely to do so with an annual plan, where they see the value over a longer period. The results in month 1 can justify the whole year. 3. Reduced Churn Annual billing leads to lower churn and higher retention (2% for annual vs. 10.7% for monthly), keeping customers longer. Example: Companies saw 4x lower churn with annual plans based on ProfitWell data. (Skool will have specific churn data once Annual has been out for longer) 4. Increased Lifetime Value (LTV) Charging more upfront increases LTV. Example: If your average retention is 3 months, then each member at $100/month LTV is $300. By charging annually you increase retention from 3 months to 12 and improve LTV to $1,000. 5. Ad Profitability Increased upfront cash flow from annual memberships allows for more aggressive advertising and higher ad spend, making your ads more profitable. Example: A business that 2x-ed cash flow through annual sales could reinvest the funds into more ads, scaling faster. 6. Easier Upsells Customers are fractal. 20% have 5x the buying power as the other 80%. Annual buyers are more likely to spend more and upgrade to other higher-ticket offers. They are your most valuable customers. Nurture them. Example: Offering an annual plan with exclusive bonuses led to higher upsell rates into VIP programs and events.
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New comment 4h ago
Biggest Lesson From Hormozi 1-Day
3 likes • 3d
Yes, a lot of value.
Skool Doesn’t Have Days Off But Do You?👨‍🏫 👩‍🏫
It’s Friday do you shut it off for the weekend or push through all 7 days? 🧐 Success doesn’t come to those who take it easy, but it’s also important to recharge and shut it off. How do you balance the grind with rest? Do you hustle through the weekend or give yourself time to reset? Drop what you personally do in the comments below!👇#NoDaysOff #FindYourBalance
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New comment 2h ago
Skool Doesn’t Have Days Off But Do You?👨‍🏫 👩‍🏫
5 likes • 3d
@Rosaki Hilt I agree No days off. Your heart doesn't take a day off, because if it did you know what that would mean.
What kind of Community Does Everyone have??
What's your offer? Free, Low Ticket, or High Ticket? I'm curious, what kind of community are you building? Answer the poll and share your offer in the comments below. *Please, no links to your community. 🙌
Poll
97 members have voted
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189
New comment 2d ago
What kind of Community Does Everyone have??
2 likes • 4d
@Dr. Stephen Buscema Soon one of the communities will be paid and the new community will be free temporarily.
2 likes • 3d
@Dr. Stephen Buscema Yes Doctor
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Nena Simon
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@nena-simon-2123
Retired from the United Postal Service with a bachelor's degree in Business Managment from University of Phoenix.

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Joined Aug 19, 2024
Illinois
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