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Owned by Brenda

Aligned AF Community

Private • 58 • $5/m

Join our Aligned AF Community for midlife women and emerging entrepreneurs. Ready to launch your dream business and bring in $10K months?

Memberships

Skool Community

Public • 140.9k • Paid

The Skool Games

Private • 19k • Free

Kickass Modern Mom Community

Private • 81 • Free

6 contributions to Skool Community
Switching monthly members to annual members
Hi - I heard on the call today with Sam we could go back to our monthly members and invite them to switch over to the annual membership rate and receive the prorated amount. Where do members go in their profile to make this happen. Does anyone have the specific steps or post outlining this feature? Thanks!!
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New comment 5h ago
1 like • 5h
@Gary Henderson Thanks a bunch! Already had 50% monthly sign up to annual now!!
Why did you join Skool? 🤓
Who and what made you decide to sign up?
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New comment 5m ago
Why did you join Skool? 🤓
4 likes • 1d
easy to navigate...moved my community from an old platform...easier to monetize and grow my business...wanted the support from the skool community and skool games members
Biggest Lesson From Hormozi 1-Day
The winners of July Skool Games flew to Vegas for 1-Day with Hormozi. I spent 8 hours at the 1-day, this was my biggest takeaway: Every paid community can make roughly 2.5x more money by turning on annual payments. // Here's 7 reasons why (according to Hormozi): 1. Higher Cash Flow “Annual payments boost upfront cash flow by 2.5x compared to monthly” - Hormozi Example: Offering a $1,000 annual plan instead of a $100/month plan generated $20,000 from 20 annual buyers upfront, versus $8,000 from 20 monthly buyers. 2. Improved ROI Window Annual billing gives a 365-day window to prove ROI, as opposed to monthly where results must be justified every 30 days. Example: A customer who might cancel after a few bad months is less likely to do so with an annual plan, where they see the value over a longer period. The results in month 1 can justify the whole year. 3. Reduced Churn Annual billing leads to lower churn and higher retention (2% for annual vs. 10.7% for monthly), keeping customers longer. Example: Companies saw 4x lower churn with annual plans based on ProfitWell data. (Skool will have specific churn data once Annual has been out for longer) 4. Increased Lifetime Value (LTV) Charging more upfront increases LTV. Example: If your average retention is 3 months, then each member at $100/month LTV is $300. By charging annually you increase retention from 3 months to 12 and improve LTV to $1,000. 5. Ad Profitability Increased upfront cash flow from annual memberships allows for more aggressive advertising and higher ad spend, making your ads more profitable. Example: A business that 2x-ed cash flow through annual sales could reinvest the funds into more ads, scaling faster. 6. Easier Upsells Customers are fractal. 20% have 5x the buying power as the other 80%. Annual buyers are more likely to spend more and upgrade to other higher-ticket offers. They are your most valuable customers. Nurture them. Example: Offering an annual plan with exclusive bonuses led to higher upsell rates into VIP programs and events.
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New comment 3d ago
Biggest Lesson From Hormozi 1-Day
3 likes • 7d
Just launched three days ago and so far it's about 50/50 purchases between annual and monthly. I love the option for people and the 20% is a big incentive!!
Skool's roadmap — what's coming soon
Here's our roadmap. The image below shows you what's in progress and what's up next. You probably noticed we shipped many new features in the last 2-weeks. We hired some amazing talent, reorganized our teams — and our development velocity increased — significantly. Some of you were a little concerned at the rate of change. When we dug deeper, we found that lack of communication was the real issue. We learned from this and will improve moving forward. Sharing this roadmap is a way of keeping you in the loop of what's coming soon. We're super excited to share these new features with you! Internally, our team agreed, it feels like we're just getting started. Let's build this thing together 🔥
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New comment 10d ago
Skool's roadmap — what's coming soon
1 like • 12d
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Skool might just be the missing piece I needed in my biz.
I am a total noob, however am already pumped and excited about the possibilities on this platform. I was stuck a little while in my biz and someone close to me randomly sent me a link to Skool. She and I are both followers and fans of Alex and the moment I checked it out it clicked in my mind. This feels like the missing piece for me. All I need is market the group. Simple. I look forward to diving in and meeting amazing people along the way doing similar things; serving their community.
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New comment 3d ago
3 likes • 12d
I'm excited to get started too @Chanie Twersky cha
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Brenda Rigney
2
2points to level up
@brenda-rigney-4994
I am a dream biz coach for midlife women entrepreneurs ready to connect with their ideal clients who know about their offers and are ready to buy

Active 21m ago
Joined Aug 26, 2024
ENTJ
Vancouver Island, Canada
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